Vishal’s TVP gets more number of directors
December 15, 2009

Probably this is the first ever movie launch in which most of the directors from Kollywood would be participating. Some of the directors that are expected to grace the audio launch of Theeratha Vilayattu Pillai are: Rama Narayanan, K. Bhagiyaraj, Venkat Prabhu, R. Parthiban, Lingusamy, Ameer, Mysskin, K.S.Ravikumar, Bala, Arjun, Agathiyan, A.R.Murugadoss, Gautham Menon, Hari, Dharani, Boopathy Pandiyan and K.V. Anand.

A grand audio launch function of Theeratha Vilayattu Pillai will begin at 10:30 am, on December 16th at the Devi Theatre complex. The TVP contest was held by the producers a few days ago and all winners are also invited to take part in the audio launch. They will get to receive the audio CD from the film’s hero Vishal during the function.

TVP has three heroines - Tanushree Dutta, Sarah Jane and Neetu Chandra – sharing the screen space with Vishal.

Theeratha Vilayattu Pillai
News Link

Aadhi’s birthday

More News
News Arrow Vishal’s TVP gets more number of directors
News Arrow Aadhi’s birthday
News Arrow Vadivelu’s complaint
News Arrow Suriya in a remake?
News Arrow Reema’s tiff with Vishal
News Arrow Sameera special
News Arrow Sathyaraj and the retired gangster
News Arrow Is it Gautham Menon, Ajith and Sameera?
News Arrow Mani Ratnam, Shankar and others get together
News Arrow Vettaikaran in USA
News Arrow Sameera and Shriya in Malabar Coast
News Arrow Katrina Kaif is sexiest Asian woman
News Arrow Film Festival in Chennai
News Arrow ‘Karthi is dwarfing me’: Suriya
News Arrow Celebrations with Rajini's permission
News Arrow Aamir missing… Tendulkar is aware…
News Arrow Director changes his team
News Arrow The five cousins in Goa
News Arrow Film career for social issues
News Arrow RK's snooker club
News Arrow Kamal’s initiative finds a donator
News Arrow Vidya Balan moves southwards
News Arrow Arya celebrates birthday with Nayan
News Arrow Sura sold out!
Everything about Tamil movies, Tamil Actors, Tamil Actresses, Tamil Cinema & Kollywood 2004-2009 ; Privacy Policy ; Terms of Service