Super hot news served instantly at your facebook page !

Will automatically close in 15 seconds !Skip


Home > More News
Ajith's Arrambam comprises 5 songs composed by Yuvan

Just In - The much expected Arrambam track list

Sep 13, 2013

Sony Music India, who holds the music rights for Ajith’s Arrambam, has finally revealed the tracklist. The album has five songs composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja and written by Pa Vijay.

As reported earlier, leading playback singer, Shankar Mahadevan has sung the introduction song for Ajith and it has now come to our knowledge that the title of the song is Adadada Arrambame. It is said that Thala Ajith will be as stunning as ever in this song.

The second track in the album is ‘En Fuse Pochu’ and this track features singers Karthik and Ramya. Tanvi Shah and Shakthisree Gopalan have crooned the third track ‘Hare Rama’

Vijay Yesudas, Ranjith and Swetha Mohan have lent their voices for the track, ‘Melala Vedikkudhu’. The final track, ‘Stylish Thamizhachi’ features Manasi, Rubba Bend and Psycho Unit.

Meanwhile, Arrambam starring Ajith, Arya, Nayanthara, Taapsee, Mahesh Manjrekar, Atul Kulkarni and Suman Ranganathan has been scheduled for a Diwali release.



This page hosts the latest news related to Tamil, Telugu, Hindi and Indian cinema. The news stories are generally about films, movie shootings, movie news, songs, music, film actors and actresses, directors, producers, cinematographers, music directors, and all others that contribute for the success or failure of a film. People looking for details about the latest Tamil movies online, cast details, crew details, movie updates, movie reviews, movie analysis, public response for a movie, will find this page useful.