Home > More Tamil News
Tracklist of Ravi K Chanran's Yaan

Yaan songs revealed !

May 10, 2014

The RS Infotainment produced and Ravi K Chandran directed Yaan will be Harris Jayaraj’s second release of 2014, after Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal. The album is set to be unveiled on May 12th, Monday and going by Harris’s track record with actor Jiiva the audience can brace themselves for another treat along the lines of Ko and Endrendrum Punnagai.

Here are the details of the 5 song strong soundtrack :

1.       Hey Lamba Lamba

Singers : Devan Ekambaram, Divya Vijay, Krishna Iyer

Lyrics : Vaali


2.       Aathangara Orathil

Singers : Gana Bala, MC Vickey

Lyrics : Kabilan


3.       Latcham Calorie

Singers : Arjun Menon, Chinamyi

Lyrics : Pa. Vijay


4.       Nenje Nenje

Singers: P.Unnikrishnan, Chinmayi, Pravin Saivi

Lyrics : Kabilan


5.       Nee Vandhu Ponadhu

Singers: KK, Bombay Jayashri, Ramya NSK, Megha

Lyrics : Thamarai


Tracklist of Ravi K Chanran's Yaan

People looking for online information on Harris Jayaraj, Yaan will find this news story useful.