India to tour this country for a T20 series

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced that the Indian cricket team will travel to Ireland to play a T20 series by mid year. The two T20Is are scheduled to be played in Dublin on June 27 and June 29. The tour will be helpful as India is set to tour England in July later this year.


INDIA vs IRELAND (schedule)

June 27: 1st T20I
Malahide, Dublin

June 29: 2nd T20I
Malahide, Dublin

BY |


Read More News Stories