No competition for Sarath Kumar
June 20, 2009

Sarath Kumar and Radha Ravi have been re-elected unopposed for the president and general secretary post, respectively. The elections were scheduled to be held next month and the last date for filing the nominations was June 18th. With no one filing the nomination papers, it has been declared that Sarath Kumar and Radha Ravi will hold on to their posts.

Similarly, Vijayakumar and Manorama have been re-elected unopposed for the post of vice-presidents. Vagai Chandrasekar will hold on to the treasurer post. Twenty-four people including Sathyaraj, Mumtaj, Murali and Charlie have once again been selected for the office bearers post.

News Link

Naadodigal certified

More News
News Arrow Asin’s help found… director helped him out
News Arrow No competition for Sarath Kumar
News Arrow Naadodigal certified
News Arrow Kamal to direct a short film
News Arrow Latest in the controversial Kadhal Arangam episode
News Arrow Audience thrilled by Ratshasha Rathiri
News Arrow Asin’s Servant arrested
News Arrow Nadigar Sangam election called off
News Arrow Kovaithanbi receives prestigious award
News Arrow INOX ventures into production
News Arrow Vijay confirms politics entry plans
News Arrow Malai Nerathu Mayakkam dropped?
News Arrow Nadodigal release date announced
News Arrow Ajith to repeat the Malaysian connection
News Arrow Perarasu’s transformation
News Arrow Mallika’s US work visa
News Arrow Stars attend Sridevi's wedding
News Arrow Complaints galore on Mumbai actresses
News Arrow Ghajini profits to be withheld?
News Arrow Theeratha Vilayattu Pillai – Shriya’s clarification
News Arrow John Abraham’s tryst with Quran
News Arrow Kanthaswamy’s change in plan
News Arrow Maddy ends his feud
News Arrow Selvaraghavan retains GV Prakash Kumar
Everything about Tamil movies, Tamil Actors, Tamil Actresses, Tamil Cinema & Kollywood 2004-2009 ; Privacy Policy ; Terms of Service