MIC Mobile BNS Banner
Great news! This TN city to get major revamp

According to reports, Erode district from Tamil Nadu has joined the list of new nine cities selected under a Central Government project for the smart city makeover.  Notably, 11 cities from Tamil Nadu including Chennai, Coimbatore, Salem, Madurai, Thanjavur, Vellore, Dindigul, Thoothukudi, Thirupur, Thiruchirapalli and Thirunelveli are already listed under the smart city project.

BY |

Email Subcription


Read More News Stories