Torino BNS Banner May 14th
Bofta BNS Banner Jun 14th
ABD, Faf, Amla among marquee players for SA's new T20 league

In the newly launched eight-team South African Global T20 League, South African superstar and country’s skipper, AB De Villiers will be the marquee player of the Pretoria franchise, while Faf du Plessis will be the icon of Stellenbosch franchise. Further, the other six marquee players include, JP Duminy for Cape Town, Hashim Amla for Durban, Quinton De Kock for Benoni, Kagiso Rabada for Johannesburg, David Miller for Bloemfontein and Imran Tahir for Port Elizabeth. The tournament will be held in late 2017, with the final set for December 16.

By |


Read More News Stories