Torino BNS Banner May 14th
Bofta BNS Banner Jun 14th
6 Central Europe nations vow unity on migration

Defence officials of six Central European countries and the Balkans have pledged close cooperation in tackling migration with all possible means including the use of armed forces. Austria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia and Slovenia have created a grouping called the Central European Defense Cooperation. Among the group’s goals is that all migrants who want to apply for asylum in EU countries have to do it in centres outside the bloc.

By |


Read More News Stories