Torino BNS Banner May 14th
Bofta BNS Banner Jun 14th
Sarfraz captains ICC Champions Trophy 2017 team

International Cricket Council has reportedly named the official ICC Champions Trophy 2017 team. According to reports, Sarfraz Ahmed is the captain the team and also serves as the wicketkeeper. Notably, Shikhar Dhawan and Fakhar Zaman are the openers, while Tamim Iqbal, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, Junaid Khan, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Hassan Ali are also included in the team.

By |


Read More News Stories