Home > More News

GV Prakash’s tunes for Bharathiraja

Jan 16, 2013

Veteran director Bharathiraja’s long in the making Annakodiyum Kodiveeranum’s music is likely to release on January 20th. The film’s composer, GV Prakash recently posted online, the track list of the film. It contains six tracks and Sathya Prakash, Chinmayee, GV Prakash, Prashanthini, Santhosh, Pooja, Harini Sudhakar, SP Charan, Mansi, ‘Padayappa’ Sriram, Raihanah and Maya have lent their voices.


Vairamuthu and Ekadasi have penned two songs each and Gangai Amaran and Arivumathi have written one each. The track list goes thus- Aavarangathukulla, Pothi Vecha, Nariga Uranga, Poraale, Anname and Kola Vaala Edungada.



This page hosts the latest news related to Tamil, Telugu, Hindi and Indian cinema. The news stories are generally about films, movie shootings, movie news, songs, music, film actors and actresses, directors, producers, cinematographers, music directors, and all others that contribute for the success or failure of a film. People looking for details about the latest Tamil movies online, cast details, crew details, movie updates, movie reviews, movie analysis, public response for a movie, will find this page useful.