Kushbhoo elected unopposed!
November 10, 2009

The President and other office bearers of the Tamil Nadu Small Screen Producers’ Association were all selected unanimously. Kushbhoo has been selected as the President and Sujatha Vijayakumar and Solai Raja as the Vice-Presidents.

Other important posts went to:

Secretary: Abinaya Creations KJ Raja

Assistant Secretaries: E Ramdas, Kutty Padmini

Treasurer: TV Shankar

Those selected as office bearers are Gerald, Mano Bala, Prabhu Nepaul, Prashanth Yadav, Ramji, Raman Iyer, JK Anand, P Radha.

All those who were selected for the above mentioned posts met the Tamil Nadu Chief Minster M Karunanidhi and took his blessings.

News Link

Awards from the directors

More News
News Arrow Sigappu Rojakal to be remade by son
News Arrow Kushbhoo elected unopposed!
News Arrow Awards from the directors
News Arrow What irked Sanjay?
News Arrow Its not Ajith but only Vikram!
News Arrow Jayam Raja-Vijay project to take off
News Arrow Sharmila Tagore’s daughter interested in Tamil film
News Arrow Rajini and Suriya help Andhra flood victims
News Arrow Big B completes 40 years!
News Arrow Dhanush brings back the perky little thing...
News Arrow Cinematography worth a special mention
News Arrow Karthik celebrates his birthday!
News Arrow Danny Boyle decides….
News Arrow Prasanna inspires…
News Arrow Ace cinematographer-director to act
News Arrow Wish Kamal on his birthday!
News Arrow Ajith silenced
News Arrow Suriya refutes rumors
News Arrow Bala cries foul over double standards
News Arrow Vijay aims for a December release
News Arrow Why Shruti refused the offer?
News Arrow An actress that speaks fluent Tamil
News Arrow Not many songs in Goa
News Arrow Danny Boyle flees India
Everything about Tamil movies, Tamil Actors, Tamil Actresses, Tamil Cinema & Kollywood
Behindwoods.com 2004-2009 ; Privacy Policy ; Terms of Service