Kamal and AR Rahman to be honored by the PM
December 21, 2009
The CNN IBN Indian of the Year 2009 award will be handed over to Kamal Haasan and AR Rahman by the Prime Minister of India Dr. Manmohan Singh. While Rahman has been chosen under the entertainment category, Kamal gets the special achievement Award.

Others that have been selected for the award are Rahul Gandhi (politics), Saina Nehwal (sports), Satyam Revival team (Business) and Pratham (Public Service). Catch the awards ceremony live at the CNN-IBN on December 21st at 9 pm.
AR Rahman
News Link

Neetu Chandra’s Influence

More News
News Arrow Wishes for Tamannah
News Arrow Kamal and AR Rahman to be honored by the PM
News Arrow Neetu Chandra’s Influence
News Arrow Vivek at the Park
News Arrow Vijay says yes to Lingusamy
News Arrow Maddy back in Kollywood
News Arrow Aamir’s gift
News Arrow Nadodigal director’s Pongal release!
News Arrow The director couple is back!
News Arrow Meenakshi’s mandira punnagai
News Arrow Racer Ajith awes stunt expert
News Arrow Selva reveals Vikram’s storyline
News Arrow Sarath shoots a model
News Arrow Kareena’s special show for Saif
News Arrow P Vasu’s next
News Arrow Vettaikaran in UK
News Arrow Vettaikaran starts hunt in style
News Arrow Namitha, Genelia, Koena and Neil on the ramp
News Arrow Goa’s promise
News Arrow Vilai’s skirmish
News Arrow What’s in Rahman’s Calendar?
News Arrow Reema supports Asin!
News Arrow A spoof on Tamil movies
News Arrow Kanden Kadhalai reaches a landmark
Everything about Tamil movies, Tamil Actors, Tamil Actresses, Tamil Cinema & Kollywood 2004-2009 ; Privacy Policy ; Terms of Service