Home > More Tamil News
Yuvan hits a 6 for Vishal's Poojai

Yuvan hits a 6 for Poojai

Sep 28, 2014
We had reported earlier that the music of the Vishal - Shruti starrer Poojai would be released on the 1st of October in Chennai while the Telugu version's music would come out on the 5th of October.
The tracklist of the album is doing the rounds on the internet and there seems to be 6 numbers in the album, in Yuvan's score. The songs and the respective singers are as follows
1. Odi Odi (Palakkad Sriram)
2. Ippadiye (Rahul Nambiar, Mili Nair)
3. Veraarum (Karthik, Pooja)
4. Uyire (Yuvan Shankar Raja)
5. Soda Bottle (Yazin, Anthony Dasan, Sathyan)
6. Devathai (Nivas)
Let's wait for the official tracklist soon.


Yuvan hits a 6 for Vishal's Poojai

People looking for online information on Poojai, Poojai track list, Vishal, Yuvan Shankar Raja will find this news story useful.