Home > More Tamil News
Vikram Prabhu's Sigaram Thodu campaign from today

Vikram Prabhu - D Imman's Sigaram Thodu campaign

Aug 03, 2014

We earlier reported about the audio launch of Vikram Prabhu's fourth film - after Kumki, Ivan Vera Maadhiri and Arima Nambi - Sigaram Thodu happening on 7th August 2014 in Sathyam Cinemas.

Now, we have D Imman's Official Track List for the movie.
  1. Takku Takku
    Singers: Varun Parandaman, Anthony Dasan
    Lyricist: Karky
  2. Pidikuthe
    Singers: Jithin Raj, Shreya Ghoshal
    Lyricist: Yugabharathi
  3. Scenu Scenu
    Singers: 'Aranarai' Natraj, Tha Prophecy
    Lyricist: Gaana Bala
  4. Anbulla Appa
    Singers: Dr KJ Yesudas
    Lyricist: Yugabharathi
  5. Sigaram Thodu
    Singers: Benny Dayal, Santosh Hariharan, Snigdha Chandra
    Lyricist: Karky
  6. Pidikuthe - Karaoke Track
  7. Anbulla Appa - Karaoke Track
Meanwhile, the producers UTV Motion Pictures are planning to launch their advertising campaign for this movie from today.


Vikram Prabhu's Sigaram Thodu campaign from today

People looking for online information on D Imman, Sigaram thodu, Vikram Prabhu will find this news story useful.