Home > More Tamil News
The track list of Velai Illa Pattadhari (aka) VIP

Dhanush and Anirudh are all over VIP

Feb 10, 2014
Velai Illa Pattadhari (VIP) directed by cinematographer Velraj is his debut directorial venture. This film is also special to Dhanush as it marks the 25th film for the National Award winner who has produced the film under his home banner Wunderbar Films.
Scored by the youth sensation Anirudh, the music is all set to hit the stores on this Valentine’s Day, 14th February 2014. The team has recently released the tracklist of the film in a very novel way in YouTube according to which lyrics for all the songs have been penned by ‘poetu’ Dhanush whose character in the film appears to be Raghuvaran. The details are as follows
1. Po Indru Neeyaga sung by Dhanush (The love of Raghuvaran)

2. Velai Illa Pattadhaari sung by Anirudh (The rise of Raghuvaran)

3. What a Karuvadu sung by Dhanush & Anirudh (The philosophy of Raghuvaran)

4. Amma Amma sung by S Janaki & Dhanush (The loss of Raghuvaran)

5. Ey Inga Paaru sung by Anirudh (The comedian inside Raghuvaran)

6. Udhungada Sangu sung by Anirudh (The frustration of Raghuvaran)

7. Sunrise Theme (The romance of Raghuvaran)


The track list of Velai Illa Pattadhari (aka) VIP

People looking for online information on Anirudh, Dhanush, Velai Illa Pattadhari, VIP will find this news story useful.