Home > More Tamil News
How many songs are there in Suriya's Anjaan?

Suriya with Andrea in Anjaan !!!

Jul 14, 2014

The much awaited track list of Anjaan is here. The album scored by Yuvan Shankar Raja has five tracks and they are as follows


1. 'Bang Bang Bang' written by Karky and sung by K G Ranjith


2. 'Oru Kan Jaadai' by Benny Dayal and Shweta Pandit for the lines of Viveka


3. 'Ek Do Teen' in the voices of Suriya and Andrea Jeremiah whose lyrics are penned by Naa Muthukumar


4. 'Kaadhal Aasai' by Yuvan Shankar Raja and Sooraj Santosh written by Kabilan


5. 'Sirippu En' by Manasi written by Viveka


As mentioned earlier, the audio release of Anjaan directed by Lingusamy is all sent to happen on July 22nd at Chennai Trade Center, Nandambakkam.


How many songs are there in Suriya's Anjaan?

People looking for online information on Anjaan, Lingusamy, Suriya, Track list of Anjaan will find this news story useful.