Home > More Tamil News
GV Prakash's next set of music albums from January 2014

Nimirndhu Nil, Ugly and Kaakka Muttai followed by Irumbu Kuthirai

Nov 29, 2013

GV Prakash, now a composer turned all rounder has a number of projects lined up. His much talked about maiden production venture, Madha Yaanai Koottam is gearing up for a release on 13th December.  He also debuts as a hero with Pencil, a school based thriller. The first look poster and the photo shoot images were released to a massive response online.

Meanwhile, a bunch of albums composed by GV Prakash will release in early 2014. Talking to Behindwoods, the composer said, “From January 2014, my next set of albums will release. After the success of Raja Rani, I’m looking forward to these releases.”

So, which of his albums will release first? “Jayam Ravi and Samuthirakani’s Nimirndhu Nil might release first, followed by Anurag Kashyap’s Ugly, Vetri Maaran and Dhanush’s joint venture Kaakka Muttai and Atharva-Priya Anand starrer Irumbu Kuthirai. This, more or less will be the order of my upcoming releases,” he said.

Ask him how many tracks does each album has, he informs, “Nimirndhu Nil and Irumbu Kuthirai have six songs, Ugly has four and Kaakka Muttai has five.”

GV Prakash also has Vetri Maaran-Dhanush’s upcoming film, Bala’s untitled film, Vishal’s Naan Sigappu Manithan, director Vijay’s Saivam, Eeti, Podiyan and few others.


GV Prakash's next set of music albums from January 2014

People looking for online information on GV Prakash, Irumbu Kuthirai, Kakka Muttai, Madha Yaanai Koottam, Nimirndhu Nil, Raja Rani, Ugly will find this news story useful.