Home > More News

Special treat for Vijay fans in Thalaivaa album

Jun 04, 2013

As the date for one of the year’s highly anticipated audio releases nears, details about Thalaivaa’s soundtrack have come out in the open. The album will have a total of six songs including the tune sung by Ilayathalapathy Vijay. One of the album’s highlights is said to be a track titled ‘Thalapathy Thalapathy’ which the composer claims to be a sureshot treat for Vijay fans. All songs are written by Na. Muthukumar.

The album will be released on Vijay's birthday, June 22nd.

The entire track list :

1.       Tamil Pasanga – Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Psycho Unit

2.       Yaar Indha Salai Oram – GV Prakash, Saindhavi

3.       Vanganna Vanakkamganna – Vijay, Santhanam

4.       The Ecstasy of Dance –Kiran, Chennai Symphony

5.       Soi Soi – Vijay Prakash, Megha

6.       Thalapathy Thalapathy – Haricharan, Pooja



This page hosts the latest news related to Tamil, Telugu, Hindi and Indian cinema. The news stories are generally about films, movie shootings, movie news, songs, music, film actors and actresses, directors, producers, cinematographers, music directors, and all others that contribute for the success or failure of a film. People looking for details about the latest Tamil movies online, cast details, crew details, movie updates, movie reviews, movie analysis, public response for a movie, will find this page useful.