Home > News Shots > Sports

By Dhiraj | May 12, 2019 07:07 PM

In the big IPL final, Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to bat first.
MS Dhoni said that he wanted to bowl first, so both captains will be happy with the toss.

Mumbai Indians win the toss and elect to bat first

MI XI: Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga

CSK XI: Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(c,wk), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

Mumbai Indians have got in Mitchell McClenaghan whereas CSK have gone in with an unchanged side. The team which wins this game will create history and be the first team to get 4 IPL titles. This really is a big game and there is a lot to look forward to.