Six Congress MPs suspended from Lok Sabha

Six Congress Lok Sabha MPs on Monday suspended by Speaker Sumitra Mahajan. According to reports, the Congress MPs tore up papers and threw them towards Speaker podium. MP Gaurav Gogoi, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury, Ranjit Ranjan, Sushmita Dev, M.K. Raghavan and K. Suresh will remain out of the lower House for the whole of this week.

By |


Read More News Stories