Home > More Tamil News
The tracklist of Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal

Five more from the 'hit machine' to start 2014

Jan 19, 2014
The music of Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal, starring Nayanthara, Santhanam and Udhayanidhi Stalin, would be released tomorrow, 20th January, by Sony Music. Harris Jayaraj has scored music for this S.R.Prabhakaran directed family entertainer, produced by Red Giant Movies. The tracklist of IKK was unveiled some moments back and the album features 5 songs performed by popular singers. 
1. Meley Meley 
Singers: Karthi
2. Anbe Anbe
Singers: Harish Raghavendra, Harini
3. Sara Sara Saravedi
Singers: KK, Srilekha Parthasarathy, M.K.Balaji 
4. Vizhiye Vizhiye
Singers: Aalap Raju 
5. Pallaku Devathaiye
Singers: Jassie Gift, Velmurugan, Jayamoorthy
The excitement surrounding Harris Jayaraj's first release of the year is palpable and a peppy album is expected yet again from the 'hit machine'


The tracklist of Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal

People looking for online information on Harris Jayaraj, Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal, Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal songs, Nayanthara will find this news story useful.