Home > More Tamil News
Official track list of Vishal's Naan Sigappu Manithan

Official track list of Naan Sigappu Manithan

Feb 15, 2014

We have the official track list of Vishal’s next, Naan Sigappu Manithan, jointly produced by Vishal Film Factory and UTV Motion Pictures. Sources close to the film unit say that the songs would be of and for the next gen.

  1. Yelelo
    Singers: GV Prakash Kumar, Megha and Chorus
  2. Lovely Ladies
    Singers: DJ Gana Bala, Vijay Prakash, Megha, Aryan Dinesh and GV Prakash Kumar
  3. Penne Oh Penne
    Singers: Vandhana Srinivasan and Al-Rufiyan
  4. Idhayam Unnai Theduthe
    Singers: GV Prakash Kumar and Saindhavi
  5. Aadu Machi (Remix of Lovely Ladies)
    Singers: DJ Vijay Chawla
  6. A Restless Soul - Theme

Seems like, Vishal has another musical hit coming up. It is to be noted that songs of his previous film, Pandiya Nadu were also well received. 


Official track list of Vishal's Naan Sigappu Manithan

People looking for online information on Naan Sigappu Manidhan, Naan Sigappu Manithan, Vishal will find this news story useful.