BGM All Banner
2 Point O USA All Banner

2.0 (aka) 2 Point 0

2.0 (aka) 2 Point 0 is a Tamil movie with production by Lyca Productions, direction by Shankar, cinematography by Nirav Shah, editing by Anthony. The cast of 2.0 (aka) 2 Point 0 includes Adil Hussain, Akshay Kumar, Amy Jackson, Kalabhavan Shajon, Rajinikanth, Sudhanshu Pandey.