Fakir Other Banner USA


Home > Tamil Movies > Tamil Cinema News

By |

Nerkonda Paarvai is Ajith's next film after Viswasam that was directed by Siruthai Siva. The film has Vidya Balan, Shraddha Srinath, Andrea Tariang, Abhirami Venkatachalam, Adhik Ravichandran, Aswin Rao, Arjun Chidambaram, Rangaraj Pandey and others playing crucial supporting roles.

Yuvan Shankar Raja starts composing for Ajith's Nerkonda Paarvai

Nerkonda Paarvai has music by Yuvan Shankar Raja, cinematography by Nirav Shah, editing by Gokul Chandran and stunt choreography by Dhilip Subburayan. The shoot of the film has been wrapped, and Ajith is currently dubbing his portions. 

Here is a big update on the film from the music director, Yuvan. The youthful music director just revealed that he has started composing the Background score of the film. He took to Twitter to announce this happy news saying, 

"#NKP happy to have started BGM score :)"

The fans are already excited about what is in store for them after mass songs for Ajith like Surviva in Vivegam and Adchi Thooku from Viswasam. While the nature of songs in this legal thriller is unpredictable, we can expect a mass BGM from Yuvan.

Directed by H Vinoth of Theeran Adhigaram Ondru and Sathuranga Vettai fame, Nerkonda Paarvai is produced by Boney Kapoor under the banner Bayview Projects LLP. The film will release in the last week of July or the first week of August. Stay tuned for more updates.