Home > Tamil Movies > Tamil Cinema News

By |

Popular actor, Vishal is the current General Secretary of Nadigar Sangam and also the President of Producer Council. The election for Nadigar Sangam is all set to happen on the 23rd June. And this time the process has already started wherein the nomination papers have been filed today.

Vishal’s Pandivar Ani files nominations

During the last elections, the Pandavar Ani comprising of Vishal, Nasser, Karthi, Ponvannan and Karunas contested the elections and won it. And the latest update is that the actors and actresses filled their nomination papers to Mr.Mohan, Asst. Election Officer, South India Artistes Association(Nadigar Sangam).

The following listed are the nominees who have filed their nomination papers today:

General Secretary-Vishal, Vice-President Poochi Murugan, Karunas and 19 EC members – Kushboo, Kovai Sarala, S.D.Nandhaa, Pasupathi, Hemachandran, Ramana, Soniya, Manobala, Vasudevan, S.M.Kalimuth, Rathnappa, Jerold, Junior Balaiyya, Latha Sabhapathi, Rajesh, Thalapathi Dinesh, Vikkinesh, M.A.Prakash and Saravanan.