Home > More Tamil News
Shreya Ghoshal says Appappa for Karthi ...

Shreya Ghoshal says Appappa for Karthi

Mar 03, 2015

The track list of the Karthi starrer Komban directed by Muthaiah is out. G V Prakash scores music in Komban which has four tracks and a theme music. The list of songs are


Kambikara Vetti sung by V M Mahalingam and Ananthu


Appappa by Shreya Ghoshal


Karuppu Nerathazhagi by Velmurugan and Malavika Sundar


Mella Valanjadhu by Madhu Balakrishnan


And the theme music is rendered by G V Prakash himself.


Komban is produced by Gnanavel Raja for Studio Green and it stars Lakshmi Menon, Raj Kiran and Kovai Sarala in the other lead roles. Komban is set for release on March 27


Shreya Ghoshal says Appappa for Karthi ...

People looking for online information on G V Prakash, Karthi, Komban, Komban track list, Lakshmi menon will find this news story useful.