Home > More Tamil News
Endrendrum Punnagai album contains 6 songs in all

Kamal Haasan and Bala join hands

Oct 23, 2013

The music of Endrendrum Punnagai, composed by Harris Jayaraj, is set to be launched tomorrow evening at the Sathyam Cinemas complex. Ulaganayagan Kamal Haasan is releasing the audio and Director Bala would be receiving the same. 

A single from the album, Vaan Engum, was released on 18th October and the response has been good so far.
The entire album carries 6 songs and the likes of Viveka, Madhan Karky, Kabilan, Thamarai and the late Vaali have penned the lyrics. Here is the list of songs in the movie.
Yealae Yealae Dosthu Da - Singers: Krish, Naresh Iyer
Ennai Saaithaalae - Singers: Hariharan, Shreya Ghoshal
Kadal Naan Thaan - Singers: Sudha Ragunathan, Suzanne, M.K.Balaji 
Vaan Engum Nee Minna - Singers: Aalap Raju, Harini
Othayilae - Singers: Tippu, Abhay Jodhpurkar
Ennatha Solla - Singers: Karthik, Haricharan, Velmurugan, Ramesh Vinayakam


Endrendrum Punnagai album contains 6 songs in all

People looking for online information on Andrea, Bala, Endrendrum Punnagai music launch, Jiiva, Kamal Haasan, Trisha will find this news story useful.