Torino BNS Banner May 14th
Bofta BNS Banner Jun 14th
Windies squad named for ODI series against India

Cricket West Indies has reportedly announced the 13-man squad of Windies team for the first two ODI matches of the five-match series against India. Jason Holder will captain the team, which also comprises of Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Devendra Bishoo, Shai Hope, Evin Lewis, Kieran Powell, Jason Mohammad, Alzari Joseph, Ashley Nurse, Rovman Powell and Kesrick Williams. Notably, first ODI is scheduled to start on June 23.

By |


Read More News Stories