Otto BNS Mobile Banner Sep 20
Dazzler BNS mobile Banner Sep 18
Three win Nobel prize in Physics for 2017

The Nobel Prize in Physics for the year 2017 has reportedly been awarded to Rainer Weiss, Barry C Barish and Kip S Thorne. The three leading American physicists are known for their contributions in gravitational physics and astrophysics. They are awarded the prize, worth $1.1 million, for gravitational wave discovery.


BY |


Read More News Stories