Social media giant Facebook is testing a 'Snooze' option that lets users temporarily snooze a friend’s posts from appearing in your news feed. Instead of permanently unfollowing a person and never seeing whatever they’re sharing on Facebook, you can choose to just mute them for 24 hours, an entire week, or 30 days. Snooze can be accessed by clicking on the horizontal dots present to the right of the name of a friend or Page.
BY LOKESH RV | SEP 16, 2017 3:02 PM #FACEBOOK #SNOOZ #TECHNOLOGY NEWS
Read More News Stories