ARS steel BNS Banner Jun 7th
Three Indians in former Kiwi all-rounder's all-time XI

Former Kiwi all-rounder James Franklin reportedly picked his all-time XI, which included as many as three Indian cricketers and five players from IPL champions Mumbai Indians, a franchise that Franklin used to represent. Franklin’s team is led by his New Zealand team mate and former skipper Brendon McCullum and includes Alastair Cook, Nathan Astle, Sachin Tendulkar, Brian Lara, Rohit Sharma, Andrew Symonds, Harbhajan Singh, Brett Lee, Mitchell Johnson, Shane Bond.

By |


Read More News Stories