ARS steel BNS Banner Jun 7th
England to host India in a 5-match Test series in 2018

The England and Wales Cricket Board on Tuesday announced that England will host India in a five-match Test series in 2018. The teams will play three Twenty20 matches in July, followed by three one-day internationals as well. It will be only the second time India, the world's number one Test side, play a five-Test series in England since 1959.

England vs India schedule 2018


Twenty20 matches:

July 3: 1st T20, Old Trafford
July 6: 2nd T20, Sophia Gardens
July 8: 3rd T20, County Ground


One-Day Internationals:


July 12: 1st ODI, Trent Bridge
July 14: 2nd ODI, Lord's
July 17: 3rd ODI, Headingley


Test matches:

August 1-5: 1st Test, Edgbaston
August 9-13: 2nd Test, Lord's
August 18-22: 3rd Test, Trent Bridge
August 30-September 3: 4th Test, Rose Bowl
September 7-11: 5th Test, The Oval

BY |


Read More News Stories