Earlier CSK quota, now RCB quota: Fans troll Indian squad

Four Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) players Virat Kohli, Yuvzendra Chahal, KL Rahul and Kedar Jadhav has been named in the Indian squad for the first three ODIs against Australia. Some fans, disappointed with the exclusion of veteran stars Yuvraj Singh and Suresh Raina, linked a new term for the selection policy 'RCB quota'.










BY |


Read More News Stories