Bofta BNS Banner Jun 14th
New captains announced for Sri Lanka T20, ODI and Tests sides

Sri Lankan Cricket (SLC) Board handed over the Test reins to Dinesh Chandimal while giving the limited-overs (ODIs and T20s) captaincy to Upul Tharanga. Chandimal will be Sri Lanka’s 15th Test captain. Angelo Mathews had announced his captaincy resignation on Tuesday night following the shocking 3-2 defeat against Zimbabwe.

By |


Read More News Stories