NEET to be conducted in 8 cities in Tamil Nadu

Union Human Resources Development Minister Prakash Javadekar has reportedly said that National Eligibility cum Entrance Test will be conducted in three more cities in Tamil Nadu for 2017. As of now, Chennai, Tiruchi, Madurai, Salem and Coimbatore are the exam centres for NEET. The three new cities are Vellore, Namakkal and Tirunelveli.

By |


Go back to News Shots