Torino BNS Banner May 14th
Jehan Daruvala, 1st Indian to win FIA Formula 3 race

Jehan Daruvala became the first Indian driver to win the FIA Formula 3 European Championship on Sunday. The 18-year-old Mumbai driver’s success at this junior level assessed for the potential to go on to higher echelons. The 2.3 km Norisring is an extremely fast and flowing layout for a street circuit. The win comes 18 years after Narain Karthikeyan, India’s first Formula 1 driver, won in the British F3 Championship.

By |


Read More News Stories