Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan announced for prestigious awards

The Andhra Pradesh government has reportedly announced awards including Nandi awards and NTR National Awards for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016. NTR National Award for 2014 went to veteran actor Kamal Haasan, while the award for 2016 was announced to superstar Rajinikanth. Moreover, under the best actor category, Nandamuri Balakrishna won the Nandi Award in 2014, Mahesh Babu in 2015 and Jr NTR for 2016, reports added.

BY |


Read More News Stories