Bofta BNS Banner May 18th
Agarkar picks IPL XI, No place for MS Dhoni

Former Indian cricketer Ajit Agarkar has reportedly picked his all-time IPL XI team. According to reports, Virat Kohli will captain the team, which comprises of Chris Gayle, Suresh Raina, Virender Sehwag, Rohit Sharma, Sunil Narine, AB de Villiers, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra and Jasprit Bumrah. Notably, MS Dhoni was not included in the team.

By |


Read More News Stories