Pasanga 2 News Banner


Home > Tamil Movies > Tamil News Stories

By |
Udhayanidhi Stalin's Gethu tracklist is here

The audio of Udhayanidhi Stalin’s upcoming film Gethu, directed by Thirukumaran is expected to hit the stores on the 25th of December 2015. Amy Jackson plays the female lead while Harris Jayaraj takes care of the music department.

The album comprises of 5 songs in total and lyricist Thamarai has penned for 2 of those numbers. Similar to the famous Kuthu song, ‘Venam Machan’ from Uday - Harris' OK OK album, we have one folk song in Gethu too which is named Mutta Bajji. The choice of singers and lyricists sounds pretty promising indeed.

Check out the track list below:

1. Thillu Mullu

Singers : Naresh Iyer, Ranina Reddy

Lyrics : V Padmavathy, Sirkali Sirpi, Gana Vinoth

2. Thaen Kattru

Singers : Haricharan, Shashaa Tirupati

Lyrics : Thamarai

3. Yevanda Ivan

Singers : MC Vickey, Sharmila

Lyrics : MC Vickey

4. Adiyae Adiyae

Singers : Karthik, Shalini

Lyrics : Thamarai

5. Mutta Bajji

Singers : Gana Vinoth, Anthony Dass, Marana Gana Viji, Ebisa

Lyrics : Gana Vinoth, G Praba


Udhayanidhi Stalin's Gethu tracklist is here

People looking for online information on Amy Jackson, Gethu, Harris Jayaraj, Udhaynidhi Stalin will find this news story useful.