Super hot news served instantly at your facebook page !

Will automatically close in 15 seconds !Skip


Home > More News
JK Enum Nanbanin Vaazhkai's music was released today morning

Shankar and Suriya do it together

Sep 15, 2013

The music of Cheran's JK Enum Nanbanin Vaazhkai was released at the Sathyam Cinemas premises today morning. The audio was released by Director Shankar and received by Surya, in the presence of Director Bharathiraja and Director Balu Mahendra.

K.E.Gnanavel Raja, Saranya Ponvannan, Kitty, Sasi, Madhan Karky, S.M.Vasanth, Na.Muthukumar, Ameer, Sarath Kumar, Seeman, K.S.Ravikumar along with the core team of the movie were present at the launch.

G.V.Prakash has composed the music for the album, which comprises 5 tracks. Cheran's own label, Dream Sounds holds the rights to the music of JK, which has Sharvanand and Nithya Menen in the lead. 



This page hosts the latest news related to Tamil, Telugu, Hindi and Indian cinema. The news stories are generally about films, movie shootings, movie news, songs, music, film actors and actresses, directors, producers, cinematographers, music directors, and all others that contribute for the success or failure of a film. People looking for details about the latest Tamil movies online, cast details, crew details, movie updates, movie reviews, movie analysis, public response for a movie, will find this page useful.