Home > Chennai Box Office Rankings


Ranking based on Chennai Box Office Collections from Feb 12th 2018 to Feb 18th 2018
Week : 2
Total collections in Chennai : Rs. 9,94,306
Chennai city verdict: Disappointment
No. Shows in Chennai (Weekdays): 28
Collection in Chennai (Weekdays): Rs. 2,73,742

Arjun's directorial venture, Sollividava is a disappointment at the Chennai box office.

1 of 1
Production: Niveditha Arjun Cast: Aishwarya Arjun, Black Pandi, Chandan Kumar, K Viswanath, Prakash Raj, Suhasini Direction: Arjun Sarja Screenplay: Arjun Sarja Story: Arjun Sarja Music: Jassie Gift Background score: Jassie Gift Cinematography: HC Venugopal Dialogues: Arjun Sarja Editing: Kay Kay PRO: Nikkil Murugan


Feb 05th 2018 to Feb 11th 2018
No. Shows in Chennai (Weekend) : 39
Collection in Chennai (Weekend) : Rs. 7,20,564

Arjun's directorial, Sollividava gets a below average opening

Since January 2014, the rankings are based on box-office collections only from theaters in the Chennai City trade area:

Theaters which fall under the Chennai City trade area are - Udhayam complex, Kamala complex, PVR Multiplex, Inox Multiplex Mylapore, Escape Cinemas, Sathyam Cinemas, Devi Cineplex, Shanti complex, Anna, Pilot, Woodlands complex, Casino, Albert complex, Abirami Mega Mall, Motcham complex, Sangam Cinemas, Ega Cinemas, Bharath, Maharani, Agasthya, IDream, AVM Rajeswari, Sri Brindha, S2 Perambur, Ganapathyram, MM, Palazzo and AGS T.Nagar
Box office collection is calculated taking into account the number of shows and theater occupancy in theaters falling under the Chennai City trade area. These are details not shared by the producers, distributors or theater owners who cannot be held responsible for the collection figures listed. There might be variations from the exact collection details.

Sollividava aka Solli vidava

Sollividava aka Solli vidava is a Tamil movie with production by Niveditha Arjun, direction by Arjun Sarja, cinematography by HC Venugopal, editing by Kay Kay. The cast of Sollividava aka Solli vidava includes Aishwarya Arjun, Black Pandi, Chandan Kumar, K Viswanath, Prakash Raj, Suhasini.