TRAI, in a move to assure television viewers of freedom, recently announced that every viewer can select and customize their TV channels, and only pay for the selected ones. Along with this, a base price of Rs.153 (130 + 18% GST), will be mandatory for all viewers, which will include all Doordarshan Channels and over 100 free-to-air channels. Here's a Slideshow of the list of all Tamil Channels viewers have to pay, and their price.

Vijay TV - Rs.17 + GST