Climax 2015 Gallery banner


Subscribe our Youtube Channel
Like our Facebook Page
Follow our Twitter Page

Rummy (aka) Rummy

Rummy (aka) Rummy is a Tamil movie with production by Sri Valli Films, direction by K Balakrishnan, cinematography by C Prem Kumar, editing by Raja Mohammed. The cast of Rummy (aka) Rummy includes Aishwarya, Gayathri, Iniko Prabhakar, Vijay Sethupathi.