Home > Tamil Movies > Tamil News Stories

By |
Technical team of Vijay's Mersal

Ellapugazhum is one of the popular introduction songs of Vijay. This number still carries an attraction even after all these years. AR Rahman’s thumping music, Vaalee's motivational lyrics and most importantly, Vijay dance moves are facets that make Ellapugazhum very special.

People tend to forget the man behind a good dance by which we mean the dance master. Prem Rakshith was the one who choreographed this popular intro number. And now for all Ellapugazhum fans, the trio, AR Rahman, Vijay and Prem Rakshith are joining hands again for a song in Mersal. So what moves can we expect from Vijay this time?

Other names that we can find out from the first look posters are:

GK Vishnu
T Muthuraj
KV Vijayendra Prasad
Vivek Velmurugan

Anl Arasu
Naveen Paul
Tapas Nayak
Prem Rakshith
M Sherif
Madhan Prasad
Meka Vijay
Surya Balakumaran
Shilpi Kiran
Neeraja Kona
Archa Mehta
Pallavi Singh
Jaya Lakshmi
Vijay Murali
Riaz K Ahamed
Glamour Sathya
D Maneksha
Gopi Prasanna

Technical team of Vijay's Mersal

People looking for online information on Mersal, Vijay, Vijay 61 will find this news story useful.