Home > Tamil Movies > Tamil Cinema News

By |
Sivakarthikeyan's Seemaraja audio launched officially

Actor Sivakarthikeyan's next film after Velaikkaran is Seemaraja directed by Ponram of Varuthapadatha Vaalibar Sangam and Rajini Murugan fame. The music of this film is composed by D. Imman and the audio was officially launched today. The track list has 12 songs, which includes 4 karaoke tracks. The teaser of the film will be releasing in an hour, at 8pm.

The songs are:

1) Vaaren Vaaren Seemaraja
Singers: Diwakar and Kavitha Gopi
Duration: 05:13

2) Onnavitta Yaarum Enakilla
Singers: Sean Roldan and Shreya Ghosal
Duration: 04:34

3) Varum Aana Vaarathu
Singers: Vandana Srinivasan
Duration: 04:24

4) Paarak Paarak
Singers: Senthil Ganesh
Duration: 04:25

5) Machakanni
Singers: D. Imman
Duration: 04:12

6) Onnavitta Yaarum Enakilla
Singers: Sathya Prakash and Shreya Ghosal
Duration: 04:37

7) Seemaraja Swag
Singers: Shenbagaraj, Santosh Hariharan, Vignesh Narayanan
Duration: 01:30


8) A Late Night Walk with Veena
Singers: Punya Srinivas
Duration: 04:02

9) Vaaren Vaaren Seemaraja (Karaoke)
Singers: Nil
Duration: 05:13

10) Onnavitta Yaarum Enakilla (Karaoke)
Singers: Nil
Duration: 04:34

11) Varum Aana Vaarathu (Karaoke)
Singers: Nil
Duration: 04:24


12) Machakanni (Karaoke)
Singers: Nil
Duration: 04:12

The film has Samantha playing the female lead and actor Soori is also essaying an important role. It must be noted that Soori and Sivakarthikeyan have been a part of the director's previous two ventures and both of them have turned out to be successful commercial hits. The same can be expected this time around too and the film hits the theatres on September 13.