Home > Tamil Movies > Tamil Cinema News

By |

Prabhas is now working in one of the most anticipated films of the year, Saaho, directed by Sujeeth and produced by UV Creations. Saaho stars Shraddha Kapoor, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Arun Vijay and others.

Shankar Ehsaan Loy opt out of composing music for Prabhas' Saaho

The team has released some posters and glimpses of the film previously. Now, there is a big turn of events within the team of Saaho. Composer trio Shankar Ehsaan Loy were announced as the music directors of the film previously.

Now the composers have made an important announcement stating that they have decided to opt out of the film and they have also wished all luck for the film and its team members through their team's official Twitter handle that has been retweeted by Shankar Mahadevan himself. This comes as a very shocking news as the film is nearing its release date and the new music director of the film is not announced yet.

Saaho team has just released another new poster from the film and with every look, the action quotient expected and fans’ craze over the film keep getting high. Saaho is announced to be released in theatres worldwide on August 15.