Biggest Icon of Tamil Cinema All Banner


Home > Tamil Movies > Tamil Cinema News

By |
Raja Ranguski tracklist

The complete tracklist of Yuvan's next film Raja Ranguski out. The album which is slated to release on July 5 has 4 songs and 1 theme track. 

Here is the tracklist:

Singer: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricist: Kabilan

Mr X
Singer: STR
Lyricist: Mohan Rajan

Kaadhal Gaana
Singer: VM Mahalingam
Lyricist: Mohan Rajan

Gift Of Life
Singer: Faridha
Lyricist: Mohan Rajan

Shadow Theme
Composed by: Yuvan

Raja Ranguski tracklist

People looking for online information on Raja Ranguski, Yuvan Shankar Raja will find this news story useful.