2 Point O USA All Banner


Home > Tamil Movies > Tamil Cinema News

By |
Petta Audio tracklist Rajinikanth Anirudh Karthik Subbaraj

Scheduled for a Pongal 2019 release, Superstar Rajinikanth's Petta with director Karthik Subbaraj is one of the most expected upcoming films. It is produced by Sun Pictures. 

The first song Marana Mass sung by SP Balasubrahmanyam and Anirudh was received very well, and the second single Ullaallaa was no less in comparison!

Now, the team has officially released the complete tracklist that has 11 tracks including the instrumental themes. The tracklist goes as follows:

1) Marana Mass
Singers: SPB, Anirudh
Lyrics: Vivek

2) Ullaallaa
Singers: Nakash Aziz, Inno Genga
Lyrics: Vivek

3) Ilamai Thirumbudhe
Singers: Anirudh
Lyrics: Dhanush

4) Madura Petta (Instrumental)

5) Petta Paraak
Singers: Chorus
Lyrics: Vivek

6) Singaar Singh (Instrumental)

7) Aaha Kalyanam
Singers: Anthony Dhaasan
Lyrics: Ku Karthik

8) Jithu Theme (Instrumental)

9) Petta Theme (Instrumental)

10) Kaali Theme (Instrumental)

11) Thappad Maara
Singers: Sarwar Khan and Sartaz Khan Barna
Lyrics: Karthik Subbaraj

The big surprise is Dhanush has written the song called Ilamai Thirumbudhe. This is Anirudh and Dhanush's reunion after Thangamagan. Additionally, even Karthik Subbaraj has penned a song, making that his first!