Home > More Tamil News
Vijay's Kaththi - It isn't original and official yet

Kaththi - It isn't original and official yet

Sep 12, 2014
With the audio launch of Kaththi around the corner, Vijay and Anirudh fans are eagerly waiting for the official track list of the movie. But since yesterday night, an unofficial track list is being shared all over the internet, and according to it, Kaththi has 5 songs and 2 theme tracks, with the likes of Madhan Karky, Hip Hop Thamizha, Yugabharathi and Pa Vijay having contributed the lyrics. 
Among the singers include Vijay, Anirudh, Vishal Dadlani, Shankar Mahadevan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Shweta Mohan, Hip Hop Thamizha and also the legendary K.J.Yesudas.
Meanwhile composer Anirudh has appealed for some calm and patience through his Twitter feed.
"Hey guys. Original and official info will be posted by our team. All info that is circulating reg #Kaththi isn't official"


Vijay's Kaththi - It isn't original and official yet

People looking for online information on Anirudh, Ilayathalapathy Vijay, Kaththi, Kaththi track list will find this news story useful.