Home > More News
Rummy tracks are out

Vijay Sethupathy’s next is ready

Oct 01, 2013

The track list of Rummy directed by K. Balakrishnan and scored by Imman has been revealed. Rummy will see the coming together of Naduvula Konjam Pakkatha Kaanom pair Vijay Sethupathy and Gayathri.

The track list includes

1. Kooda Mela Kooda Vachi sung by Prasanna and Vandana Srinivasan

2. Adiyae Enna Ragam by Abhay Jodhpurkar and Poornima Satish

3. Oru Nodi by Imman and Divya Ramani

4. Yedhukkaaga Enna Neeyum by Santosh Hariharan and A V Pooja

Yedhukkaaga Enna Neeyum Instrumental Version by Karthik Iyer (Violin)

Three karaoke tracks are also a part of the album for the benefit of fans who would look to sing along to the tracks of Rummy.


Rummy tracks are out

People looking for online information on D Imman, Rummy, Vijay Sethupathy will find this news story useful.